"Be happy with yourself, choose joy.
Perhaps it is time for you to pray more and worry less."

...the angels

Find an Angelspeake Facilitator in Your Area!

Click on the location to find the facilitator in your area.

United States
Arizona California Colorado
Connecticut Florida Georgia
Illinois Indiana Iowa
Kansas Kentucky Louisiana
Massachusetts Maine Maryland
New Mexico Michigan Minnesota
Montana New Hampshire New York
Nevada North Carolina Ohio
Pennsylvania Rhone Island Texas
Utah Virginia Washington
Wisconsin    


Other Countries
Australia Canada England
Guatemala Philippines Mexico
South Africa    


Arizona
Sandy Mahler
Phoenix, AZ
Gayla Rogers
Phoenix, AZ
602-795-4998
rogersgayla@hotmail.com 
Faye M. Kimball
PO Box 20133
Sedona, AZ 86341
fmkfaith9608@q.com
928-284-2979
Dr. Evonne L. Hanna
330 592-4874, cell
Phoenix and Tucson area
evonne@spiritbydesign.com
Susan Corollo
Sedona, AZ
MorningSun321@gmail.com
973-568-8252
 



California
Maru Garcia
Apple Valley, CA
Barbara Kish
Danville, CA
Joan Fenton
Descanso, CA
Carolyn Prentice
Chico, CA
prentice36@sbcglobal.net
Mark Parlin
Escondido, CA
angelstouch21@aol.com
Eulalia Alvernaz
Hollister, CA
831-638-0446
Patricia Truman
Laguna Beach, CA
Kevin Norrell
Los Angeles, CA
Silvia Hutchison
Los Angeles, CA
Arvord Belden
Ojai, CA
805-640-1642
Cheryle Lee Polte
Newbury Park, CA
805-499-4478
Mary Ellen Pierson
Palmdale, CA
61-285-2268
Cynthia Wevers
San Diego, CA
Chrisida Almberg
North Hollywood, CA
Shelly Martin
Oceanside, CA
Julia Aspinwall
Menlo Park, CA  94025
650-328-2588
julia@juliaaspinwall.com
www.JuliaAspinwall.com
Antonia Gomez
South Gate, CA
angelbaby@yahoo.com
Tricia Ebert
Burbank, CA
(818) 679-3191
 
Carolyn Ziegler
Pasadena, CA
626-432-6752
Mary Bazley
San Diego, CA
858-279-1951
Roxyanne Young
San Diego, CA
ry@roxyanneyoung.com
Robin Piscatello Corder
San Diego, CA
619-723-9007
MoonBMR325@aol.com
Jean O'Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
www.healing4health.co.u
Joan Fenton
9871 River Drive
Descanso, CA 91916
619-445-4614
619-787-9955
Joaniesway@aol.com
Cathleen Gellepis
Sonoma, CA
   



Colorado
Barbara Lyons
Denver, CO
303-871-8102
Barbara@SpiritsQuest.com
HearingWithHeart@aol.com
   



Connecticut
Mary Vernal
Darien, CT
Mary@MaryVernal.com
Melanie Barnum
Bethel, CT
203-451-0914
Angelicwishing@aol.com
Natali Wall
Norwich, CT
860-961-7070
nataliwa@gmail.com
www.indigoblueangels.com
Tricia Sharp
8 Huntington Ct
Bethel, CT  06801
203-744-2545
TRSHANGL@aol.com
Cindy Miller
Newtown, Ct  
203-426-9448
Diane C. Esposito
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone/Fax: 203-284-1204
dianefreespirit@comcast.net
www.personalharmonyandhealth.com
Cheryl Knapp
Danbury, CT
nnud123@aol.com
Kerry Lee Garner
Greenwich, CT
203-869-1629
Judy DeLorenzo
Litchfield, CT
quest@circleoflightstudio.com
www.circleoflightstudio.com
Tom DeMichele
Granby, CT
Gwen Hughes
Waterford, CT
Lucy Walker
Easton, CT
Judy Bushka
Hugganum, CT
860-345-3531
Linda Molinari
Meriden, CT
linda@angelspeake.com
Stephanie Saccone
Milford, CT
203-877-9698
Rita Ammons
Norwich, CT
Gloria Peach
North Haven, CT
Patricia Barre
Woodbury, CT
Monica Piquet
Norwalk, CT 06851
Lynda Sterling
Norwich, CT
Lynster31@aol.com
Judy Olsen
Thomaston, CT
cjolsen@optonline.net
Barbara Bertucio
Shelton, CT
Pam Bashar
Shelton, CT
Jackie Navarro
Shelton, CT
Jayne Fletcher
Trumbull, CT
Gianinna Alfaro
Stamford, CT
Janet Liberati
Stratford, CT
Vivian Palsa
Trumbull, CT
j.palsa@worldnet.att.net
Beth Burgess
Tolland, CT
bethb@angelspeake.com
Robin Asken
Westport, CT
rjasken@aol.com
Lynette Turner
Milford, CT
203-877-7213
www.PositiveBliss.com
positivebliss1@yahoo.com
Elizabeth T. Dobos
328 Newton Road
Northfield, CT  06778
860-283-0245
sonesa@aol.com
Michele Leahy
Torrington, CT
860-496-0818
bonita-horizons@angelspeake.com
Barbara A. Cypher
Danbury, CT
Main:  203-748-0338
Office & Fax:  203-748-8906
Cell:  203-470-9828
angelsway777@aol.com
nanabitsy2@aol.com
Carla Augustyn
Guilford, CT  06437
203-988-1366
Carla@CarlaAugustyn.com
www.CarlaAugustyn.com
 
Robin Tesei
Trumbull, CT
203-218-8640
robin@angelhappiness.com
Alfred Joyell
Waterbury, CT
203-756-2736
Kim Gawlak
Stamford, CT  06906 
kimdowns@optonline.net
Carolyn Dumaine
Vernon, CT
Claudia Bayer
Wallingford, CT

 
 



Florida
Anne Thompson
Altamonte Springs, FL
FK Jones
Homestead, FL
jonesy35@bellsouth.net
786-255-9727
Brian Reekers
Jupiter, FL
561-775-5821
Carolyn Nash
carolynnash444@yahoo.com
711 Riviera Isle Dr.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-649-5257 cell
303-859-7064 cell
Barbara Messimer
Apopka, FL
407-782-4310
barb_messimer@hotmail.com
Kathryn A. Yohe
Boynton Beach, FL
Highonangels@AOL.Com


Georgia
Alice Smith
Atlanta, GA
alicemsmba@yahoo.com
678-230-3172
   

Illinois
Le'Phaye Gray-Washington
Chicago, IL
palsltd@sbcglobal.net
Linda D. Bierwirth
Mapleton, IL
Carmella Tokarczyk
River Grove, IL
Dawnell Zeine
Glasford, IL
TDZEINE@aol.com
Richard Dickson
Green Valley, IL
rdickson@grics.net
Caryn Haas
Wheaton, IL
Ruth A. Stout
1100 Oswego Rd
Naperville, IL 60540
630-717-9889
healthyselfwellness@ymail.com
   



Indiana
Karen Hoffine
Lafayette, IN
hoffinekl@aol.com
Katie Murphy
Indianapolis
317 -727-7247
heavenhugs7@yahoo.com
Beth Gast
South Bend, IN
Iva Nasr
Indianapolis, IN and other areas
317-294-1337
iva@ivanasr.com
www.IvaNasr.com
   



Iowa
Jackie Anderson
Webster City, IA
jackie_baber@angelspeake.com
   



Kansas
Suzanne Hodgson
Derby/Wichita, KS
x3oma@yahoo.com
   



Kentucky
Barbara Popyach
Richmond, KY
   



Louisiana
Barbara Thornton Garrett
Harvey, LA
Bargrr7@aol.com
Lilly Louis
New Orleans, LA
Marge Chambry
505 St George Ave
New Orleans, LA 70121
406-580-1584
margechambry@aol.com



Massachusetts
Paula Mulcahy
pm16@verizon.net
Mary W. Fullerton
Dover, MA
George Arnos
Hingham, MA
Madeline Masucci
Holliston, MA
508-561-4969
Laurie Wilkinson
Ware, MA
LWilkie11@aol.com
Julie Rosenshein
Leverett, MA
www.angelenergywellness.com
Andrea Allen
Boxboro, Ma 01719
978-618-5972
alaangelsdream@comcast.net 
Sandy Alemian
E. Bridgewater, MA
508-378-1169
Pamela Trosino
Dedham, MA
info@gatheringwiththeangels.com 



Maine
Cynthia Taylor Clark
67 Oak St.
Alfred, Me. 04002
207-324-7903
ctcheart@gwi.net 
Judy Garbow
196 Range Road
Cumberland, ME  04021
207-829-3279
angelworks3@aol.com
 



Maryland
Chris Emond
Rockville, MD
Kristin Nicholson
Rockville, MD
 

New Mexico
Judee Lund
Quemado, New Mexico
619 316-1203



Michigan
JoAnn Inman
Cedar, MI
Marlene Green
Clarkston, MI
Linnie Smith
New Hudson, MI
Donna Lehl
Sterling Heights, MI
Sharon Cubba
Sterling Heights, MI
 



Minnesota
Ronnie Howell
Twin Cities, MN 55330
763-234-5554
ronnie@angelspeake.com
Naomi St.Gregory
Eden Prarie, MN
952-906-2955
angelmichaela@hotmail.com
Linda Elbert
Roseville, MN



Montana
Kathleen Johnson
Great Falls, MT
   



New Hampshire
Mike Domingue
Central Strafford, NH
   



New Jersey
Stuart Williams
Ramsey, NJ
Julie Stout
Seaside Park, NJ
Connie A. Jimenez
Whiting, NJ
Susan Carollo
Boonton Township, NJ
973-541-9489
Lisa Bare-Sweet
Pittsgrove, NJ
856-358-3963
Lisa Bare-Sweet
Pittsgrove, NJ
856-358-3963
Abby Pascucci
Barnegat, NJ 08005
609-698-1582
katybugs@comcast.com



New York
Christine Klaben
Baldwinsville, NY
Jacqueline D. Osborne
Stony Point, NY
Varonica Holland
Bronx, NY
Mardi Mandel
Bronxville, NY
Lise Afoy
Brooklyn, NY
Italina James-Buntin
Brooklyn, NY
Elaine Vaccaro
New Rochelle, NY
Lori Dinsmore
Goshen, NY
luv2gardenlori@yahoo.com
Kathi Conway
Seaford, NY
914-633-4456
Cheryl Scheinin
Lindenhurst,  NY
631-816-1528
cherylscheinin@angelspeake.com
Tamara Bernardo
Staten Island, NY
tamaraznidarsic@earthlink.net

 



Nevada
Denise Stefan
Las Vegas, NV
215-805-5311
DeniseAngelspeake@gmail.com
Barbara Zeich
Henderson, NV
 



North Carolina

Kathi Conway
Wilmington, NC
910-599-6118
makara10@aol.com

Elizabeth Goetz
Matthews, NC
jgoetz4661@aol.com

 



Ohio
Kathy Crehore
Akron, OH
330-374-6763
kcrehore1@neo.rr.com
Shirley Beaulieu
Galena, OH
SBSTARLITE@AOL.COM
Christine Sabick
Cincinnati, OH



Pennsylvania
Sharon Schmidt
Emmaus, PA
hafhappy@ptd.net
Donna Shade
Kutztown, PA
 



Rhode Island
Stephanie Marisca
17 Old Garden Way
Wakefield, RI 02879
stephms513@verizon.net
Roberta Sharp
East Providence, RI
healerr51@netscape.net
Patricia Izzi

 

Cheryl Weeden



Texas
Jay Stevens
Galveston, TX
409-741-2925
Becky Viska
Galveston, TX
409-621-6447
viska_ra@msn.com
Kerry Pelham
Houston, TX

 

Cynthia Stevens
Houston, TX
rcstevens4@verizon.net
   



Utah
Suzanne Mark
Salt Lake City, UT
801-582-0628
Diane Clift
Fruit Heights, UT
Lora Johnson
Lehi, UT



Virginia
Ella Kneessi
9054 Armendown Drive
Springfield, VA 22152
703-644-5509 (h)
571-213-1965 (cell)
ella@fcc.net
www.ellakneessi.myarbonne.com
Nicki Eways
Centerville, VA
Margaret Gennaro, MD
Fairfax, VA

 

Marie Colosimo
Springfield, VA



Washington
Don Hill
Kingston, WA
360-297-8205
donscooterhill@centurytel.net
   



Wisconsin
Shirley Yanasak
Racine, WI
SYANASAK@wi.rr.com
   


Australia
Jean O'Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
www.healing4health.co.uk
Meghan Faith Paquette
Sydney,
meghan@angelspeake.com
 



Canada
Nancy Curran
Calgary,
403-730-0170
Nancy Curran
Calgary,
403-730-0170
kuandnc@telus.com
Anne-Marie Melanson
Winnipeg,
ammelanson@mts.net
Jennifer Clark, Spiritual Coach
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
www.jenniferclark.ca
Email: jennifer@jenniferclark.ca
Telephone: 613-230-4869 ext 1
   



England
Janet Karen Mapes
162 Redhouse Lane
Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9 0DB England
Phone:  01922-454291
Cell:  07973656589
JM004c9518@blueyonder.co.uk
Jean O'Dean
San Diego, CA and UK
USA: 619 618 8444
UK: +44 7799 276142
jeanr@angelspeake.com
www.healing4health.co.uk
 



Guatemala
Anamaria Anguiano
aaguiano1949@gmail.com
Guatemala
502-23374001

Philippines
Christine Uy
Manila,
632-7250980
chrisuy@edsamail.com
   



Mexico
Lourdes De la Isla
loudelaisla@yahoo.com
loudelaisla@angelspeake.com
   



South Africa
Mark Corbett
markus@angelspeake.com
   

Copyright 2005-2017
Angelspeake.com All Rights Reserved
Spiritual Web Design by: Web Designs by Kate

Subscribe to receive your
Free Angelspeake Newsletter &
Monday Morning Message from the Angels

Angelspeake with Trudy Griswold
Email: 

Teleseminars Workshops & Classes  :  Readings  :  Reading Gift Certificate  Private Session with Trudy & Your Angels
Celebrate Barbara's Life : Spiritual Coaching  : Become a Facilitator/Spiritual Development  :  About Angelspeake
Angelspeake Book on CD  :  Meditations on CD Meditations as MP3  :  Books  :  Tips Booklets
Guest Appearances  :  Angel Teachings  :  The Four Principles of Spiritual Success
Angelic Connections  :  Ask the Angels  :  Postscripts from the Other Side  :  Angelspeake Links : Links Web Design & Photography

Links Healing Links Spiritual Food : Links Metaphysical : Links Life Enrichment : Links Intuitive Readings
Home  :  Meet our Facilitators